Brushing Off Some Old Tools

Brushing Off Some Old Tools

I’ve had these since about 1995…when I was studying graphic design. I didn’t really use them very much at that time. I was too busy trying to master Adobe Photoshop, Aldus Freehand (Which turned into Macromedia Freehand and is now Adobe Illustrator), QuarkXpress, etc.

I really wanted to be a fashion illustrator, but at that time it was all about photography and really the thought was that fashion illustration would become extinct. Now I certainly wish I would have just kept doing what I loved instead of listening to the “experts”. A lesson for us all! 🙂

One thought on “Brushing Off Some Old Tools

Leave a Reply

