Dress 7 : Valentine

Dress 7 : Valentine

dress7_valentine

I’m super behind on my dress a day challenge. So, now I’m changing up my goal a bit…28 Dresses illustrated in February. I’ll have to do 2 a day some days, but I will have 28 done by the 28th!

Today’s dress belongs to my daughter. I absolutely love this dress. It is a simple cotton strapless dress and I just love the floral pattern. Love it…and I’m going on a diet right now, so maybe by summer I can wear it! 😉

Illustration Details:
“Valentine”, 7″ x 5″, actual image is 6-1/2″ x 3″, watercolor on cold press paper

Leave a Reply

